Menu Close

2024 Seneca Falls Little League Board of Directors

Executive Board

Kelly Harvey

Vice President
Shaun Lilly

Vice President - Softball
Jim Tanner

Samantha Ennis

Jackie Bilancini

Player Agent
Michael Wurster

Safety Officer
Nicole Spitzer

Communication Director
Amanda Fisher

Board Members

Jennifer Luffman

Scheduling Coordinator
Hilary Reinwald

Uniform Manager
Stefania Ferrara-Uticone

Coaches Coordinator
Jim Tanner

Sponsorship / Fundraising
Christi Miller

Equipment Manager
Steve Hegel

Field Maintenance - Field #1
Josh Miller

Field Maintenance - Field #2
Nate Wood

Field Maintenance - Field #3
Matthew Jennings

League Umpire in Chief
TJ Fenton

Concessions Manager
Monica Wurster

Fall Ball Coordinator
Aaron Brown

Tournament Coordinator

To Email a Board Member
Visit our Contact Page